Finished native halters

Today I made the cowries for the two native halters I was working on. They turned out great, and both will be put up for sale on MH$P.

The black halter:

And the red halter:

Neither of the halters is adjustable in length, but surprisingly they both fit on the  PSA and Breyer PAM. Apparently their heads a pretty similar in size. Seeing the red halter on my PS Arab kind of makes me want to keep it…

red & black native_001

I will place links to their MH$P ads soon 🙂

~Amy

Leave a Reply

