Various projects

Here is a costume update! I have been slowly working my way towards getting the red costume constructed. All it needs now are stirrups, a halter, bridle and collar – the hard part is over!

And I have also nearly finished the black commission halter I have been working on. Just need to order more gold jumprings to complete it.

black commission halter_001.JPG

And last but not least, I have nearly finished my Saluki dog sculpture! I painted a layer of black acrylic paint over her to see where she needed more work. Eventually she will be a black-and-tan colour.

 

 

Leave a Reply

